Perio Plus+

Naturally effective mouthwashes

Perio Plus+ products contain Chlorhexidine... together with CITROX® natural bioflavonoids – extracted from bitter oranges – to reinforce the antibacterial effect. Recommended for gum inflammation. Alcohol free.

CITROX® and Chlorhexidine: Fighting harmful oral bacteria together

Recommended for gum inflammation and periodontitis

Protects teeth, gums and oral mucosa – the tissue that lines the mouth – from plaque regrowth

A great taste… and it won’t irritate the taste buds. Alcohol free

Mouthwashes, gel and toothpaste with Chlorhexidine

What do the Forte, Protect, Balance and Regenerate mouthwashes, the Focus gel and the Support toothpaste have in common? They all combine proven Chlorhexidine with CITROX® natural bioflavonoids… to bring the uniquely strong antibacterial effect of Perio Plus + products.

The mouthwash that tastes great

A mouthwash with Chlorhexidine that doesn’t taste bitter? Try Perio Plus+. It tastes amazing… thanks to the expertise of world-renowned Swiss flavour specialists Givaudan. And it won’t irritate the taste buds.

Effective protection. No alcohol.

In addition to the power of Chlorhexidine and CITROX®, Perio Plus + mouthwashes also contain the copolymer PVP-VA. This creates a strong, protective film on the teeth and gums… and combats bacteria without drying out the mouth. Alcohol? No thanks.

Natural protection against bacteria

Perio Plus+ products feature the proven antibacterial qualities of Chlorhexidine… strengthened by CITROX® natural bioflavonoids – extracted from bitter oranges. CITROX® also brings antioxidant and anti-inflammatory properties.

Super Chlorhexidine. 

Chlorhexidine has been prescribed by dentists for decades… because it works. Now we’ve reinforced the antibacterial effect of Chlorhexidine with natural CITROX®. They’re quite the power couple.

What a combination

The proven antibacterial effect of Chlorhexidine… reinforced by natural CITROX®. Combined – in Regenerate mouthwash, Focus gel and Support toothpaste – with Hyaluronic Acid to promote effective regeneration of oral tissues. Put them all together and you get intensive oral care.

What’s CITROX®?

CITROX® comes directly from nature. From bitter oranges (citrus aurantium). It’s a combination of bioflavonoids to combat bacteria – and it’s really good for your teeth and gums.

What are bioflavonoids?

Bioflavonoids, also known as flavonoids, are natural substances found in the plant kingdom… that give fruit, vegetables and flowers their vivid colours. Some flavonoids are also marvels of nature thanks to their effect on bacteria – as well as their antioxidant and anti-inflammatory properties.

What’s Chlorhexidine?

Chlorhexidine is an antiseptic that’s been used in dentistry for decades. It’s common in mouthwashes because of its antibacterial qualities. It’s also used for cleaning wounds… and even to treat the umbilical cords of newborn babies.

Why Hyaluronic Acid?

Hyaluronic Acid sounds a bit scary. But it’s actually an incredible moisture-binding substance that’s produced naturally by the human body. In oral care, it’s particularly helpful after procedures such as tooth extraction. It regulates moisture, supports cell growth and accelerates regeneration.

Perio Plus+ mouthwash, gel, toothpaste

Interdental brushes

Effective brushing
in the spaces
between your teeth

Learn more Buy

Hydrosonic Pro

Professional teeth cleaning. Every day.

Learn more Buy

CS Surgical mega soft

For the best oral hygiene after oral surgery

Buy

Perio Plus+

Mundspülung, natürlich wirksam

Perio Plus+ Produkte enthalten Chlorhexidin. Dazu kommt CITROX®: Diese Bioflavonoide aus der Bitterorange verstärken die antibakterielle Wirkung. Empfohlen bei Zahnfleischentzündungen. Ohne Alkohol.

CITROX® und Chlorhexidin: Hand in Hand gegen schädliche Mundbakterien

Empfohlen bei Zahnfleischentzündungen und Parodontitis

Schützt Zahnfleisch, Zähne und Mundschleimhaut vor der Neubildung von Biofilm

Schmeckt angenehm gut und gibt keine Geschmacksirritationen, ohne Alkohol

Mundspülungen, Gel, Zahnpasta mit Chlorhexidin

Die Mundspülungen Forte, Protect, Balance und Regenerate, der Gel Focus und die Zahnpasta Support haben etwas gemeinsam: In allen sind bewährtes Chlorhexidin und das natürliche Bioflavonoid CITROX® vereint. Gemeinsam erzielen sie die einmalig starke antibakterielle Wirkung der Perio Plus+-Produkte.

Die Mundspülung, die schmeckt

Eine Mundspülung mit Chlorhexidin, die nicht bitter schmeckt? Ja, es gibt sie. Dank CITROX® und den Aroma-Spezialisten von Givaudan schmeckt Perio Plus+ richtig gut. Und es verursacht auch keine Geschmacksirritationen. Darauf haben viele gewartet – voilà.

Effektiv, mit Schutzfilm, ohne Alkohol

Neben Chlorhexidin und CITROX® enthalten die Perio Plus+-Mundspülungen das Copolymer PVP-VA. Es legt sich als starker Schutzfilm auf Zähne und Zahnfleisch. So wirkt es richtig effektiv gegen jede Menge Bakterien – ohne den Mund auszutrocknen. Alkohol? Braucht’s nicht.

Natürlicher Schutz vor Bakterien

Die Perio Plus+-Produkte enthalten Chlorhexidin, bewährt für seine antibakterielle Wirkung. Dazu kommt das natürliche Bioflavonoid-Extrakt aus der Bitterorange: CITROX®. Es verstärkt den antibakteriellen Effekt, wirkt antioxidativ und entzündungshemmend.

Chlorhexidin plus.

Chlorhexidin wird in der Mundpflege seit Jahrzehnten genutzt. Aus gutem Grund: Es wirkt. Nun kommt CITROX® dazu. Es wirkt von Natur aus stark antibakteriell und unterstützt die Wirkung von Chlorhexidin zusätzlich – echt stark.

Ganz schön stark, diese Kombination

Jedes für sich bewirkt schon viel Gutes: Chlorhexidin, bewährt antibakteriell, natürliches CITROX® und – in Regenerate, Focus und Support – regenerative Hyaluronsäure. Zusammen heisst das: intensive Mundpflege.

Was ist CITROX®?

CITROX® kommt direkt aus der Natur, genauer: aus der Bitterorange (Citrus aurantia amara). Es ist eine Kombination von Bioflavonoiden, wirkt stark gegen Bakterien, tut Zähnen und Zahnfleisch deshalb richtig gut.

Was sind Bioflavonoide?

Bioflavonoide, auch Flavonoide genannt, sind Naturstoffe, die in vielen Pflanzen vorkommen. Blütenfarbstoffe gehören dazu. Mehr als die Farben interessiert uns ihre Wirkung auf Bakterien, und da erweisen sich viele Flavonoide als wahre Wunderwerke der Natur. Daher werden sie oft auch medizinisch genutzt.

Was ist Chlorhexidin?

Chlorhexidin ist ein Antiseptikum. Es wird vor allem in der Zahnmedizin verwendet. Wegen seiner antibakteriellen Wirkung besonders oft in Mundspülungen. Es kommt aber auch in der tropischen Wundheilpflege zum Einsatz. Und – haben Sie es gewusst? – zur Bauchnabelpflege bei Neugeborenen.

Warum Hyaluronsäure?

Hyaluronsäure ist ein Bestandteil des Bindegewebes von Wirbeltieren. Eine ihrer wichtigsten Eigenschaften: Sie bindet Wasser. In der Mundpflege ist sie besonders nach Operationen hilfreich. Sie reguliert die Feuchtigkeit, unterstützt das Zellwachstum und beschleunigt die Regeneration.

Perio Plus+ Mundspülungen, Gel, Zahnpasta

Interdentalbürsten

Denn zwischen
den Zähnen
ist einiges los

Weitere Infos Kaufen

Hydrosonic Pro

Perfekt saubere Zähne, professionell

Weitere Infos Kaufen

CS Surgical mega soft

Für die Mundpflege nach oraler Chirurgie

Kaufen