Perio Plus+

Naturally effective mouthwashes

Perio Plus+ products contain Chlorhexidine... together with CITROX® natural bioflavonoids – extracted from bitter oranges – to reinforce the antibacterial effect. Recommended for gum inflammation. Alcohol free.

CITROX® and Chlorhexidine: Fighting harmful oral bacteria together

Recommended for gum inflammation and periodontitis

Protects teeth, gums and oral mucosa – the tissue that lines the mouth – from plaque regrowth

A great taste… and it won’t irritate the taste buds. Alcohol free

Mouthwashes, gel and toothpaste with Chlorhexidine

What do the Forte, Protect, Balance and Regenerate mouthwashes, the Focus gel and the Support toothpaste have in common? They all combine proven Chlorhexidine with CITROX® natural bioflavonoids… to bring the uniquely strong antibacterial effect of Perio Plus + products.

The mouthwash that tastes great

A mouthwash with Chlorhexidine that doesn’t taste bitter? Try Perio Plus+. It tastes amazing… thanks to the expertise of world-renowned Swiss flavour specialists Givaudan. And it won’t irritate the taste buds.

Effective protection. No alcohol.

In addition to the power of Chlorhexidine and CITROX®, Perio Plus + mouthwashes also contain the copolymer PVP-VA. This creates a strong, protective film on the teeth and gums… and combats bacteria without drying out the mouth. Alcohol? No thanks.

Natural protection against bacteria

Perio Plus+ products feature the proven antibacterial qualities of Chlorhexidine… strengthened by CITROX® natural bioflavonoids – extracted from bitter oranges. CITROX® also brings antioxidant and anti-inflammatory properties.

Super Chlorhexidine. 

Chlorhexidine has been prescribed by dentists for decades… because it works. Now we’ve reinforced the antibacterial effect of Chlorhexidine with natural CITROX®. They’re quite the power couple.

What a combination

The proven antibacterial effect of Chlorhexidine… reinforced by natural CITROX®. Combined – in Regenerate mouthwash, Focus gel and Support toothpaste – with Hyaluronic Acid to promote effective regeneration of oral tissues. Put them all together and you get intensive oral care.

What’s CITROX®?

CITROX® comes directly from nature. From bitter oranges (citrus aurantium). It’s a combination of bioflavonoids to combat bacteria – and it’s really good for your teeth and gums.

What are bioflavonoids?

Bioflavonoids, also known as flavonoids, are natural substances found in the plant kingdom… that give fruit, vegetables and flowers their vivid colours. Some flavonoids are also marvels of nature thanks to their effect on bacteria – as well as their antioxidant and anti-inflammatory properties.

What’s Chlorhexidine?

Chlorhexidine is an antiseptic that’s been used in dentistry for decades. It’s common in mouthwashes because of its antibacterial qualities. It’s also used for cleaning wounds… and even to treat the umbilical cords of newborn babies.

Why Hyaluronic Acid?

Hyaluronic Acid sounds a bit scary. But it’s actually an incredible moisture-binding substance that’s produced naturally by the human body. In oral care, it’s particularly helpful after procedures such as tooth extraction. It regulates moisture, supports cell growth and accelerates regeneration.

Perio Plus+ mouthwash, gel, toothpaste

Interdental brushes

Effective brushing
in the spaces
between your teeth

Learn more Buy

Hydrosonic Pro

Professional teeth cleaning. Every day.

Learn more Buy

CS Surgical mega soft

For the best oral hygiene after oral surgery

Buy

Perio Plus+

Des bains de bouche naturels

La gamme Perio Plus+ contient de la chlorhexidine associée à CITROX®, des bioflavonoïdes issus de l’orange amère qui renforcent l’action antibactérienne. Indiquée en cas d’inflammation gingivale. Sans alcool.

CITROX® e clorexidina: insieme per la protezione antibatterica della bocca

Indiqué en cas d’inflammations gingivales et de parodontites

Prévient la réapparition de la plaque au niveau des dents, des gencives et des muqueuses

Un arôme délicat qui n’entraîne aucune perturbation gustative Sans alcool

Une gamme à base de chlorhexidine

Quel est le point commun entre les bains de bouche Forte, Protect, Balance et Regenerate, le gel Focus et le dentifrice Support ? Tous allient l’efficacité de la chlorhexidine aux bioflavonoïdes de CITROX® afin de vous proposer les incroyables propriétés antibactériennes des produits Perio Plus+.

Le bain de bouche qui a du goût

Un bain de bouche à base de chlorhexidine sans amertume ? Essayez Perio Plus+. Grâce à l’expertise du spécialiste suisse des arômes Givaudan, son goût est incroyable. Et il n’entraîne aucune perturbation gustative.

Une protection efficace. Sans alcool.

Outre la chlorhexidine et CITROX®, les bains de bouche Perio Plus+ contiennent également le copolymère PVP-VA. Celui-ci dépose un puissant film protecteur sur les dents ainsi que les gencives et lutte contre les bactéries sans dessécher la bouche. Avec de l’alcool ? Pas une goutte.

Une protection naturelle contre les bactéries

CITROX®, des bioflavonoïdes issus de l’orange amère, renforce les propriétés antibactériennes de la chlorhexidine contenue dans les produits Perio Plus+. Il confère aussi à ces derniers des vertus antioxydantes et anti-inflammatoires.

Super Chlorhexidine. 

Parce qu’elle est efficace, la chlorhexidine est prescrite par les dentistes depuis des décennies. Nous sommes parvenus à renforcer ses vertus antibactériennes grâce à CITROX®. Un vrai duo de choc.

Quel mélange

Les vertus antibactériennes éprouvées de la chlorhexidine, renforcées par CITROX®. Associées – dans le bain de bouche Regenerate, le gel Focus et le dentifrice Support – à de l’acide hyaluronique afin de stimuler la régénération des tissus buccaux. Pour un soin bucco-dentaire intensif.

CITROX®, c’est quoi ?

CITROX® nous est offert par la nature. Extrait de l’orange amère (citrus aurantium), ce mélange de bioflavonoïdes lutte contre les bactéries et prend soin de vos dents ainsi que de vos gencives.

Les bioflavonoïdes, c’est quoi ?

Les bioflavonoïdes, ou flavonoïdes, sont des substances naturelles issues du règne végétal qui donnent aux fruits, légumes et fleurs leurs couleurs vives. Certains d’entre eux sont des merveilles de la nature grâce à leurs vertus antibactériennes, mais aussi antioxydantes et anti-inflammatoires.

La chlorhexidine, c’est quoi ?

La chlorhexidine est un antiseptique utilisé par les dentistes depuis des décennies. Largement présente dans les bains de bouche pour ses vertus antibactériennes, elle sert aussi à nettoyer les plaies, et même à traiter les cordons ombilicaux des nouveau-nés.

Pourquoi l’acide hyaluronique ?

L’acide hyaluronique, voilà un nom qui fait peur. C’est en fait une substance super hydratante produite naturellement par le corps. Très utile après une intervention comme une extraction dentaire, elle régule l’hydratation, stimule la croissance cellulaire et accélère la guérison.

Perio Plus+ bain de bouche, gel, dentifrice

Brossettes interdentaires

Pour des espaces
interdentaires
impeccables

En savoir plus Acheter

Hydrosonic Pro

Un brossage professionnel. Jour après jour.

En savoir plus Acheter

CS Surgical mega soft

Pour un soin optimal après une intervention

Acheter